Phone: 905.937.1332
240 Bunting Road, St. Catharines, ON L2M 3Y1
Reviews

Your Reviews Count!

Scroll down to read your reviews  

Thanks for letting us know how we did. We promise to post your comments, or at least a clean version, good or bad. However, you have to be an actual customer! No one wants to read comments from fake customers.

  • Please use the form below to add a review to our website
    And/or
  • Click the Google logo to submit a quick Google Review.

 

*
*
*
Rating
*
Validation Code
 
< 1 2 3 >
Name: Jane and Jim Houlden
fenwick
Approx. Install Date 2019-04-23
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... We would like to tell everyone how amazing our new countertop looks. This is the first time it has been replaced since the house was built in 1964. If we had known there was this kind of workmanship and friendly professionalism available in the Niagara Region, we wouldn’t have waited the 30 years we have owned our home to begin kitchen renovations. From the staff in the office, to Zeke, who installed the countertop, our experience has been overwhelmingly positive, and we would highly recommend Zeke and his team. Jim and Jane Houlden
Name: Debra O'Neil
Welland
Approx. Install Date 2019-04-29
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Paul Bailey and I are over the top excited with the professional job Zeke and Jake did on our counter tops!!!! With this old house it is surprising how little adjustments needed to be made! Only one seam, no one will find and 2 beautiful waterfall edges. Would recommend them to everyone ! Thank you so very much to you both , they cleaned up and removed all the old junk for us too!
Name: Terry Mitchell
St. Catherines
Approx. Install Date 2019-04-24
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... came on time done to our satisfaction very friendly and honest would certainly have additional work done by this company in the future and would recommend them to others....THANK YOU ...ZEKE .
Name: George Vescio
Niagara On The Lake
Approx. Install Date 2019-05-03
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke the owner was very helpful in selecting the countertop, sink and faucet. He gave some good advise on the features that would look good for our kitchen. Zeke also did a great job installing the countertop, sink and faucet. He is detail focused and very knowledgeable.

Thank you very much Zeke!
Name: Katie and George Vescio
Niagara-on-the-lake
Approx. Install Date
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke did an amazing job from start to finish! You can tell from his attention to every last detail that he's an expert in countertops. From recommending the perfect countertop to the edging style to extending our island. The results were amazing! We were on a tight timeline and he was able to get our countertops ordered and installed in under 2 weeks. Prices are very reasonable.
Name: Erin Wilson
St.catharines
Approx. Install Date 2019-05-23
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Professional, efficient and friendly ! Great job! Would highly recommend!
Name: Jack Burtney
Niagara on the lake
Approx. Install Date 2019-05-30
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Excellent customer service from Zeke who personally took care of our installation. Great attention to detail, and was kind enough to replace a sink shut off Valve for us. The counters look great, the value is there, don't hesitate.
Name: Sandie & Chris Reid
St. Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2019-06-24
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke was so helpful and knowledgeable, so glad we went with him and company. Office ladies were very helpful as well,
Name: John Ritson
St Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2018-10-22
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... We would highly recommend Zeke's . From the help received with the choice of countertop to the highly professional and fast installation. Zeke and Jason were very competent and took great care to clean up and remove every part of our old kitchen parts.
Name: Linda and Stuart Lewis
Thorold
Approx. Install Date 2018-09-05
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Extremely customer focused. We are thrilled with our new kitchen counter and the installation was fast, neat, tidy and a competitive price. We would certainly buy from Zeke again. Thanks.
< 1 2 3 >