Phone: 905.937.1332
240 Bunting Road, St. Catharines, ON L2M 3Y1
Reviews

Your Reviews Count!

Scroll down to read your reviews  

Thanks for letting us know how we did. We promise to post your comments, or at least a clean version, good or bad. However, you have to be an actual customer! No one wants to read comments from fake customers.

  • Please use the form below to add a review to our website
    And/or
  • Click the Google logo to submit a quick Google Review.

 

*
*
*
Rating
*
Validation Code
 
1 2 3 >
Name: Joshua Montalbo
St Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2019-08-26
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke did a fantastic job repairing a poor countertop installation.

Would highly recommend!
Name: Patrick Bartley
St. Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2019-08-08
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke & Company did an excellent, clean and professional job with the installation of our new counter top. Their service is friendly and they really listen and care about the customer and overall satisfaction. We appreciated how fast and easy they made the process and the expert advice we received from them along the way. I would recommend Zeke and Company to anyone looking for a new counter top. Thanks Zeke and Company, we love our countertop!
Name: R&L Friskey
St. Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2019-07-19
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Excellent service from the time you walk into their store until the time the countertop is installed. Good selection of products. Courteous staff. Zeke installed our previous kitchen and bathroom countertops many years ago. This was our second time having the pleasure to have him make and install a laminate countertop for us. It fits to a T. Zeke is pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. Truly a professional. Our kitchen looks great. We highly recommend Zeke.
Name: Dan and Moira MacMillan
Thorold
Approx. Install Date 2019-04-26
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... What an exceptional countertop!! It was a family affair as Zeke's wife and daughter helped with the selection process while visiting their showroom. After reviewing our design, Zeke altered some cupboards to perfect the layout and then his team was in and out in one day to install our new quartz counter top. Very clean and very professional.
This was our second counter top from Zeke and we will be calling again on our next job!!

We were thrilled by the service and workmanship. We suggest to anyone looking for a counter top to call Zeke.

Name: Sherrie Beyer
St. Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2018-09-18
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Unbelievable transformation!
Our countertop was complex with a stove cut out and bar top. Zeke delivered with excellence!
Name: John Krause
St. Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2018-12-11
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Every once in a while you deal with a company that leaves you in awe of the customer service you just received. We just experienced that with Zeke and company. Price was fair. Schedule was better than promised. Communication was great. Small on site problems with our preparation were dealt with as if they didn’t exist. Friendliness of staff was excellent. Would recommend to anyone!!
Name: Jodie Kremble
Grimsby
Approx. Install Date 2018-08-09
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... There is no other company, from any other trade, that I would recommend more highly than Zeke and Company.
We first met at our old house when Zeke came and rescued us from an incorrect measurement that ended in a very crooked counter top.
When we moved to our forever home, we knew it was Zeke that we would trust. The measuring and installation for our beautiful quartz went perfectly from start to finish.
To say our reno had problems is an understatement, but everything Zeke did exceeded our expectations. Zeke and Company also stepped up to help us with jobs that were done by other tradesmen.
From now until forever we will highly recommend Zeke and Company. We can’t wait until we reno the master bathroom!
Thank you for everything.
Name: Carol Bell
St. Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2019-03-04
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Excellent advice and workmanship.
Would highly recommend.
Name: Bob & Donna Martens Pure Non-Scents Ltd
St. Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2019-04-12
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Excellent job and Zeke new exactly what we were looking for. We absolutely love our new office counter!
Name: Theresa Bernais
Thorold
Approx. Install Date 2019-04-26
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke Did an amazing job with my countertops! He’s very professional, neat and does quality work! Very happy! Thanks Zeke!
1 2 3 >