Phone: 905.937.1332
240 Bunting Road, St. Catharines, ON L2M 3Y1
Reviews

Your Reviews Count!

Scroll down to read your reviews  

Thanks for letting us know how we did. We promise to post your comments, or at least a clean version, good or bad. However, you have to be an actual customer! No one wants to read comments from fake customers.

  • Please use the form below to add a review to our website
    And/or
  • Click the Google logo to submit a quick Google Review.

 

*
*
*
Rating
*
Validation Code
 
1 2 3 4 5 >
Name: Lynda Ferguson
Fonthill
Approx. Install Date 2022-06-27
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... I am really impressed with the advice I was given and the installation of my new laminate countertop. Zeke is very professional and discussed the different choices of countertop available after he measured my kitchen. He recommended I keep my sink and Moen faucet because they are in great condition. I went to Zeke’s store to choose what colour I wanted and was given samples to take home to help with my choice of countertop. Once, I chose the one I wanted, I was told to keep it so I could choose a matching backsplash. The installation went very smoothly and I was told how to take care of it. All of the debris from my old countertop was removed and taken away.
I highly recommend Zeke, his staff and the business.
Name: Charlotte Gain
St catharines
Approx. Install Date 2022-06-30
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... They should be ten plus,plus,plus‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️
Name: Samieh Walden
Fenwick
Approx. Install Date 2021-11-25
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Amazing service, from the 1st encounter to the end. Thank you so much, love the new countertop and sink. Amazing work and customer service super exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended.
P.S. Since my dog liked Zeke and Peter, I give them another extra 5 stars.
Name: Emma de Ruiter
Fort Erie
Approx. Install Date 2021-11-17
Rating 4 Stars
My Comment... We enjoyed working with very friendly Peter & excellent service from Zeke, always approachable & helpful. Our experience has been great & we highly recommend Zeke & Company for your countertops!
Name: Jen Bos
Niagara on the Lake
Approx. Install Date 2021-11-11
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke & Co installed new laminate countertops, a new sink, and faucet for us. The install was quick, and everything looks excellent!! Fair pricing. Great quality. Zeke & Pete are professional, trustworthy and friendly. My only regret is waiting so long to get it done!!!
Name: Murray Edward
Welland
Approx. Install Date 2021-09-17
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke and Peter did a fantastic job. They are professional, courteous, efficient and spot on their measurements. Removal of old countertops and sink was very neat and quick. Everything looks as we’d hoped. Competitively priced as well.
Name: MARGARET FORD
ST CATHARINES
Approx. Install Date 2021-08-11
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... ZEKE AND PETER DID A WONDERFUL JOB. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING
Name: Hailey Webb
Niagara Falls
Approx. Install Date 2021-08-10
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke installed my countertops last August and came to for another job this week. My countertops looks beautiful.

While Zeke was here my hot water tank was spraying water everywhere. Zeke so very graciously helped me turn everything off and saved the day.

I would recommend Zeke and Company to everyone. His work is impeccable. And you always get great conversation 😊
Name: Glen Fournier
Beamsville
Approx. Install Date 2021-08-06
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke was a pleasure to deal with. We went over various product and ideas with him and his staff and they confirmed our choices. They gave us a very reasonable quote. From there the ordering process and installation was a breeze. I recommend going with Zeke and Company, you will not be disappointed! Thanks Guys!
Name: David Post
Grimsby
Approx. Install Date 2021-08-07
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke completed an emergency countertop/sink repair for us & we could not be more pleased with the experience !! I would gladly recommend his services to anyone just as he was recommended to us.

Zeke: Thank you for your trust in our services.
1 2 3 4 5 >