Phone: 905.937.1332
240 Bunting Road, St. Catharines, ON L2M 3Y1
Reviews

Your Reviews Count!

Scroll down to read your reviews  

Thanks for letting us know how we did. We promise to post your comments, or at least a clean version, good or bad. However, you have to be an actual customer! No one wants to read comments from fake customers.

  • Please use the form below to add a review to our website
    And/or
  • Click the Google logo to submit a quick Google Review.

 

*
*
*
Rating
*
Validation Code
 
1 2 3 4 5 >
Name: Samieh Walden
Fenwick
Approx. Install Date 2021-11-25
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Amazing service, from the 1st encounter to the end. Thank you so much, love the new countertop and sink. Amazing work and customer service super exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended.
P.S. Since my dog liked Zeke and Peter, I give them another extra 5 stars.
Name: Emma de Ruiter
Fort Erie
Approx. Install Date 2021-11-17
Rating 4 Stars
My Comment... We enjoyed working with very friendly Peter & excellent service from Zeke, always approachable & helpful. Our experience has been great & we highly recommend Zeke & Company for your countertops!
Name: Jen Bos
Niagara on the Lake
Approx. Install Date 2021-11-11
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke & Co installed new laminate countertops, a new sink, and faucet for us. The install was quick, and everything looks excellent!! Fair pricing. Great quality. Zeke & Pete are professional, trustworthy and friendly. My only regret is waiting so long to get it done!!!
Name: Murray Edward
Welland
Approx. Install Date 2021-09-17
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke and Peter did a fantastic job. They are professional, courteous, efficient and spot on their measurements. Removal of old countertops and sink was very neat and quick. Everything looks as we’d hoped. Competitively priced as well.
Name: MARGARET FORD
ST CATHARINES
Approx. Install Date 2021-08-11
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... ZEKE AND PETER DID A WONDERFUL JOB. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING
Name: Hailey Webb
Niagara Falls
Approx. Install Date 2021-08-10
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke installed my countertops last August and came to for another job this week. My countertops looks beautiful.

While Zeke was here my hot water tank was spraying water everywhere. Zeke so very graciously helped me turn everything off and saved the day.

I would recommend Zeke and Company to everyone. His work is impeccable. And you always get great conversation 😊
Name: Glen Fournier
Beamsville
Approx. Install Date 2021-08-06
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke was a pleasure to deal with. We went over various product and ideas with him and his staff and they confirmed our choices. They gave us a very reasonable quote. From there the ordering process and installation was a breeze. I recommend going with Zeke and Company, you will not be disappointed! Thanks Guys!
Name: David Post
Grimsby
Approx. Install Date 2021-08-07
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke completed an emergency countertop/sink repair for us & we could not be more pleased with the experience !! I would gladly recommend his services to anyone just as he was recommended to us.

Zeke: Thank you for your trust in our services.
Name: Tom & Dawn Locke
St. Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2021-04-07
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke, Josh, and Tom did a fantastic job on our countertop. Zeke helped us in deciding the color for our kitchen and Josh, Tom were great installing. Thanks again.
Name: Delia Caughlin
St. Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2020-11-30
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... I am so happy to have gone with this company! I did a small wall within my existing kitchen with lower cabinets. Very happy! The owners were very knowledgeable and I felt at ease making my choices. Lots of options to choose from. The timeline he mentioned was correct, NO hassles! The best thing about Zeke and Company, they were realistic in terms of my budget and gave me options that made sense for me! No pressure or gimmicks! I highly recommend :) :)
1 2 3 4 5 >