Phone: 905.937.1332
240 Bunting Road, St. Catharines, ON L2M 3Y1
Reviews

Your Reviews Count!

Scroll down to read your reviews  

Thanks for letting us know how we did. We promise to post your comments, or at least a clean version, good or bad. However, you have to be an actual customer! No one wants to read comments from fake customers.

  • Please use the form below to add a review to our website
    And/or
  • Click the Google logo to submit a quick Google Review.

 

*
*
*
Rating
*
Validation Code
 
1 2 3 >
Name: Sherrie Beyer
St. Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2018-09-18
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Unbelievable transformation!
Our countertop was complex with a stove cut out and bar top. Zeke delivered with excellence!
Name: John Krause
St. Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2018-12-11
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Every once in a while you deal with a company that leaves you in awe of the customer service you just received. We just experienced that with Zeke and company. Price was fair. Schedule was better than promised. Communication was great. Small on site problems with our preparation were dealt with as if they didn’t exist. Friendliness of staff was excellent. Would recommend to anyone!!
Name: Jodie Kremble
Grimsby
Approx. Install Date 2018-08-09
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... There is no other company, from any other trade, that I would recommend more highly than Zeke and Company.
We first met at our old house when Zeke came and rescued us from an incorrect measurement that ended in a very crooked counter top.
When we moved to our forever home, we knew it was Zeke that we would trust. The measuring and installation for our beautiful quartz went perfectly from start to finish.
To say our reno had problems is an understatement, but everything Zeke did exceeded our expectations. Zeke and Company also stepped up to help us with jobs that were done by other tradesmen.
From now until forever we will highly recommend Zeke and Company. We can’t wait until we reno the master bathroom!
Thank you for everything.
Name: Carol Bell
St. Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2019-03-04
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Excellent advice and workmanship.
Would highly recommend.
Name: Bob & Donna Martens Pure Non-Scents Ltd
St. Catharines
Approx. Install Date 2019-04-12
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Excellent job and Zeke new exactly what we were looking for. We absolutely love our new office counter!
Name: Theresa Bernais
Thorold
Approx. Install Date 2019-04-26
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke Did an amazing job with my countertops! He’s very professional, neat and does quality work! Very happy! Thanks Zeke!
Name: Jane and Jim Houlden
fenwick
Approx. Install Date 2019-04-23
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... We would like to tell everyone how amazing our new countertop looks. This is the first time it has been replaced since the house was built in 1964. If we had known there was this kind of workmanship and friendly professionalism available in the Niagara Region, we wouldn’t have waited the 30 years we have owned our home to begin kitchen renovations. From the staff in the office, to Zeke, who installed the countertop, our experience has been overwhelmingly positive, and we would highly recommend Zeke and his team. Jim and Jane Houlden
Name: Debra O'Neil
Welland
Approx. Install Date 2019-04-29
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Paul Bailey and I are over the top excited with the professional job Zeke and Jake did on our counter tops!!!! With this old house it is surprising how little adjustments needed to be made! Only one seam, no one will find and 2 beautiful waterfall edges. Would recommend them to everyone ! Thank you so very much to you both , they cleaned up and removed all the old junk for us too!
Name: Terry Mitchell
St. Catherines
Approx. Install Date 2019-04-24
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... came on time done to our satisfaction very friendly and honest would certainly have additional work done by this company in the future and would recommend them to others....THANK YOU ...ZEKE .
Name: George Vescio
Niagara On The Lake
Approx. Install Date 2019-05-03
Rating 5 Stars
My Comment... Zeke the owner was very helpful in selecting the countertop, sink and faucet. He gave some good advise on the features that would look good for our kitchen. Zeke also did a great job installing the countertop, sink and faucet. He is detail focused and very knowledgeable.

Thank you very much Zeke!
1 2 3 >